

## **Army Public School**



P 191, THE MALL, NASIRABAD (RAJ.) - 3056011

SCHOOL CODE: - 14010 AFFILIATION NO: - 1780011

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SESSION 2024-25

Ser. No.	Name	Detailment
(a)	Mr R K Mishra	Presiding Officer
(b)	Mr Sachin Ujjawal	Member – 1
(c)	Mr Abhimanyu Pathania	Member - 2
(d)	Mrs.Dalip Kanwar	Member - 3
(e)	Mr Pratap Singh	Member – 4
(f)	Mr Giriraj Rewar	Member - 5
(g)	Mr R C Meena	Member – 6
(h)	Ms. Priyanka Kherajani	Member – 7
(j)	Mrs. Seema Chaudhary	Member - 8
(k)	Mr Gajanan	Parent Rep
(1)	Mr Deepak Bansal	Parent Rep

